Menubar Home

"Atomic Electric" (single) - Rebeccas Empire

1994 - Eternity Recordings/Polygram; catalogue 8533932
Single cover
    Track Listing:

  1. Piece By Piece
  2. Atomic Electric
  3. Red Dress
  4. Wasting Time
  5. Wherever I Go

    Rebecca Barnard - vocals
    Shane O'Mara - guitars
    Bill McDonald - bass
    Peter Luscombe - drums
    Bruce Haymes - organ

    recorded and engineered at Metropolis
    by Simon Polinski and Lawrence Maddy

the Stephen Cummings site - email: feedback AT