Menubar Home

"The Crossing (Soundtrack)" - Various Artists

1990 - Regular Records (catalogue TVD 93336)

Album cover
    Track Listing:

  1. Main Titles (Martin Armiger)
  2. King Of The Road (The Proclaimers)
  3. Nature Boy (Kate Ceberano)
  4. She's Not There (Crowded House)
  5. For Your Love (Peter Blakely)
  6. Betty Wrong (Tin Machine)
  7. The Chase (Martin Armiger)
  8. Here Comes That Feeling (The Cockroaches)
  9. My Boyfriend's Back (The Chantoozies)
  10. Nowhere To Run (Stephen Cummings)
  11. Love Letters (Jenni Forbes)
  12. Let's Dance (The Cockroaches)
  13. Love Theme (Martin Armiger)

Produced by Martin Armiger

the Stephen Cummings site - email: feedback AT