Menubar Home


Australian Dance Theatre's Band Show

Music by Peter Crosbie

Lyrics by Stephen Cummings

Choreography by
Jonathan Taylor, Joe Scoglio, Margaret Wilson
and Chris Jannides

The Powerhouse - August 20-31
Footbridge Theatre - September 6-21

  1. Opening
  2. Pianodrop
  3. This Is The Way
  4. Doorslam
  5. Guitarfeel
  6. Everybody
  7. Barriers
  8. The Last Song
  9. What Am I Going To Do?
  10. Itoradio
  11. Sinovox
  12. I Can't Face The Day
  13. Tabletalk
  14. I've Been Wondering

Detours program cover

From the official program:

Stephen Cummings:

Peter Crosbie:

All of the above information and pictures contributed by Colin

the Stephen Cummings site - email: feedback AT