Menubar Home

"A Life Is A Life" - Stephen Cummings

5 April 2019
A Life Is A Life cover Track Listing:

CD 1:

  1. What Am I Going To Do
  2. Gymnasium
  3. Backstabbers
  4. Another Kick In The Head
  5. I Can't Face The Day
  6. Speak With Frankness
  7. Love Is Crucial But Money, That's Everything
  8. Where Are You Going?
  9. Some Prayers Are Answered
  10. Everybody Wants To Get To Heaven But Nobody Wants To Die
  11. She Set Fire To The House
  12. A Life Is A Life
  13. Your House Is Falling

CD 2:

  1. When Love Comes Back To Haunt You
  2. Wherever I Go Goodwill And Happiness Follow
  3. Hell (You've Put Me Through)
  4. Blue Hour
  5. Don't Look For Trouble
  6. Heart For Heart
  7. Keep The Ball Rolling
  8. Like A Shadow Following You
  9. You Jane
  10. Melancholy Hour
  11. Walk Softly, But Carry A Big Stick
  12. White Noise

CD 3:

  1. I Fell From A Great Height
  2. Pretty Big Crush
  3. Satellite
  4. Stick To My Fingers (with Angie Hart)
  5. When You Know More Of Her
  6. Wishing Machine
  7. Because It's Spring
  8. The Half Light
  9. Love Is Mighty Close To You
  10. You Put A Pain On My Heart
  11. Go Right Ahead And Break My Heart
  12. The Popular One
  13. I Need You Tonight

CD 4:

  1. Something Else
  2. You Are So In The Past
  3. Little Girl On A Sofa
  4. It's Not Me, It's You
  5. This Song Can Save You
  6. Straight To Your Arms
  7. Now Here She Comes
  8. Great Stereo
  9. I'm Your Number One Fan
  10. Stupidity
  11. Love Is A Hurting Thing
  12. A Joy To Sit Alone
The vinyl version of the anthology consists of 25 songs over 2 LPs.

the Stephen Cummings site - email: feedback AT