Menubar Home

"Love Is Mighty Close" - Vika & Linda

2002 - ??????
Album cover
    Track Listing:

  1. Love Is Mighty Close To You
  2. Your Love Is Like A Star
  3. Skylarking
  4. It Starts With Snow
  5. You Touch Me Down To My Soul
  6. Always Greener
  7. Holy Waters
  8. I Don't Want Another Lover
  9. High And Low
  10. To Be Good Takes A Long Time (To Be Bad No Time At All)
  11. Too Many Hearts
  12. Lullaby

the Stephen Cummings site - email: feedback AT