Menubar Home

"Prisoner Of Love" - Stephen Cummings

22 February 2019 - Bloodlines
album cover
    Track Listing:

  1. Life Moves On
  2. Mr Ripley
  3. Poor Pilgrim
  4. One Hand Reaches For Another
  5. The Wind Blew Hard
  6. Then Comes Love
  7. Lucy In A Black Dress
  8. Shifting Heavy Circles
  9. Don't Break Up With Me
  10. The World Has No Size Now
Recorded and mixed by
Billy Miller
at Hyde St
All instruments/programming by Billy Miller
except piano by Andrew Duffield and harmonica on "The World Has No Size Now" by Matthew Mitchell

the Stephen Cummings site - email: feedback AT