Menubar Home

MUSIC: Live: Rosstown Hotel, Carnegie

4 August 2001 - with Shane O'Mara

click for larger version
501 x 701 (33kb)
click for larger version
443 x 700 (35kb)
Ain't No Sunshine (written by Bill Withers)
Where Are You Going
Wishing Machine
Heart For Heart
When Love Comes Back To Haunt You
You Put A Pain On My Heart
She Set Fire To The House
Taken By Surprise
New Cosmic Blues


Fell From A Great Height
The Half Light
The Big Room
Keep The Ball Rolling
Skeleton Key
Some Prayers Are Answered
Teardrops Will Fall Tonight
The Lost Girl

the Stephen Cummings site - email: feedback AT