Menubar Home

Skeleton Key - the "interactive" section

main page of CDROM The CD release of Skeleton Key is Stephen's second release to feature an interactive component, accessible on any computer with a CDROM drive and a web browser.

The CDROM component contains:

  • Stephen's introduction to the album
  • album lyrics with notes by Stephen for each song
  • photographs and brief bios on the musicians involved
  • notes about the recording sessions by Shane O'Mara
  • photos from the recording sessions at Yikesville and Woodstock
  • a biography detailing Stephen's musical career
  • a discography of his solo album releases
  • information about Stephen's two novels, including the the first four chapters of each
  • testimonial written pieces by author Elliot Perlman, journalist/musician Sean Sennett and director J. Harkness.
  • Quicktime video file of Stephen and band performing "Wishing Machine"

the Stephen Cummings site - email: feedback AT